Popular social media App, Facebook provides the option to deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook Account. If you only want to take a break from social media, you can go for the option of Deactivating Facebook, while allows you to get back on social media by reactivating your Facebook account (if required).
Permanent delete my account . Logging In. Delete my account permanent . Asked about 2 years ago by Payal. 7,331 votes · 28 followers · Seen by 1,737. Good Question; Follow this Question · Share. Featured Answer. Audrey HFacebook Help Team . Hi Payal, To learn how to permanently delete your Facebook account, head to our Help Center Help Center - Facebook You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Jun 15, 2020 How to delete facebook account permanently - How2db.com Jul 17, 2018
5. Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your email with the subject “Account Scheduled for Deletion“. In a mail you are requested again to cancel your request to permanently delete your account. It indicates that Facebook still doesn’t want to lose you.
Mar 22, 2018 You just deleted Facebook. Can you trust Facebook to
Oct 17, 2018 · Want to delete Facebook account permanently? Here, I will tell you how to deactivate and delete Facebook account Permanently. There may be many reasons to leave Facebook, either you think Facebook is killing your time or whatever else.
Oct 03, 2019 Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently Jan 29, 2020