More than10 reports are Sufficient: To Raise a complaint in FB (Customer care) Note: FB process depends on the Profile Context and it's not because you dislike someone to report it.
Confirm that you want to delete your personal data (read more about it here: Difference Between Delete and Unlinking of the account; If your account is connected with Facebook, we also suggest you to send us your Facebook ID. Please read from our Knowledge Base “How to find your Facebook ID” for further instructions. We all know that we have personal messages on a messenger app. The thing is that, I have a lot of messages on my inbox of marketplace. I already deleted some of them through messenger but the messages are still on the inbox of marketplace. Delete my account We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem . Mar 13, 2015 · “How to delete Facebook” was the 7th most popular search query out of all Facebook-related searches and searches for Mark Zuckerberg increased 1,054%. A more recent study, which surveyed 1,000 Why i can't delete or edit items on marketplace ? I cannot edit, delete or add items for sale on marketplace, Related Help Center FAQs; How do I edit or delete my listing on Marketplace? I can't access Marketplace. Why can't I change my name on Facebook? Why can't I log into a memorialized account on Facebook? Why can't I post in a Facebook group? Is there a way to delete a bunch of pictures in an album at one We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem .
Permanently Delete Facebook Account. Popular social media App, Facebook provides the option to deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook Account. If you only want to take a break from social media, you can go for the option of Deactivating Facebook, while allows you to get back on social media by reactivating your Facebook account (if
You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.
Mar 14, 2018 · Also, if you want to retain a record of your activity (photos, posts, etc.) on Facebook even after your account is gone, you will likely want to download your activity before you delete your account.
Jul 17, 2018 · please help me to delete my old Facebook account i have been trying several times to delete it but I have failed or am not getting it right my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas cell phone Delete a ‘Bill To’ address. To delete a ‘Bill To' address in Business Manager: Go to the Business Settings of your Business Manager. Click Business Info. Below Billing Address and Tax Information, you'll see all of the billing addresses that've been added to your Business Manager. Click under the billing address you want to delete. Click